New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a daddy

Male (29) looking for Male Cebu, Isabela, Philippines

I am a simple guy looking for a daddy who is responsible and caring. Hope I can find you here.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Gaming Preferences

What Genres do you play?MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Role Playing
What gaming systems do you play on?Mobile
What are your top 3 favorite games?Mobile Legends, Clash of Clans, Wordscape

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Job TitleCustomer Service Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo achieve my dream house, have a stable career, and find the right partner.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Cheerleading, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking