New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for right man to raise kids with...

I’m a 31yo male. Who loves to travel and enjoy music, movies, wine, and the simple things in life. I am happiest when I see my partner and family smile. I really want to be a dad but I was not blessed with a uterus. Lol. I am the oldest of 4 kids myself so for me it is natural to be in charge of kids/teens. Really looking forward to meeting you whoever you are.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandSum41
Preferred type of punk rockGlam Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk

Dog(s)

Dog breedGolden Retriever

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Puzzle
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildStocky
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtOther piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleIT/Project Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWill and Grace, Futurama, The Alienist, That 70’s show, Orphan Black, Sex and the City, X-Files, many many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTwister, Must love dogs, Under the Tuscan sun, Stepford Wives, Captain America, Guardians of the Galaxy,
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Political, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funHanging out, listening and sharing music, and conversation.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeFinish my Masters have kids and send them to college.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone kind, and honest.

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamNone