New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dad Looking For Loving Son

Male (66) looking for Male Ocala, Florida, United States

Retired gay, single Dad looking for live-in partner to share our lives together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Fitz-gerald
What breed is your dog?Silkie terrier
How old is your dog?4 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toylion squeaker
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleSenior Quality Engineer (Advance Quality Engineer)

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNot looking for a senior partner. I am looking for a gay son age 18-30. I have close str8 friends my age whom I have traveled with, dined with, shopped with, but strictly platonic relationships.
On the first dateFirst meet needs to be an activity where both can relax and just enjoy the situation while getting to feel comfortable (or not) with the other person ( meet for pizza/burger, go to movies, go carting, paint ball, etc.