New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gay Dad for Gay Dad

Male (53) looking for Male Cumming, Georgia, United States

Masculine athletic father of one looking for another gay dad for friends, relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul
Idea of funPlaying sports or watching a game with friends and then then grilling out or hanging out after
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Family, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American)
Favorite college teamClemson University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Weightlifting