New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for more

Male (39) looking for Male Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

Chilled easy going guy. Open to all experience and therefore I do not have a specific type I am looking for, which makes dating slightly harder.

I work from home as a freelance graphic designer

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesElectronic, Pop, New age, Ambient, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveOddities, Passiveness