New here? Sign Up Have an account?

24yo looking for mates, dates and fun

24yo recents graduate working in the medical field :) looking for mates, dates and maybe one say Mr Right :) prefer guys who already have children x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePatient Diagnosis

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsAnything sports related
Favorite movies typesHorror
Favorite moviesHalloween films
Music typesNew age, Soul
Favorite artistsJay Sean and Destiny's Child
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Fiction, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Sports
Favorite books5 Chimneys
Idea of funHanging out with mates maybe playing a few sports or just watching a few films :)
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNot much left to try but would love to meet a guy to show me new things to try

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSikh
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMeet Mr Right x

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who enjoys nights out partying but who also loves cuddles and nights in :) x

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamMiddlesbrough FC

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Weightlifting