New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love :D

Nothing to hide and proud of where I've come from and what I have in my life. Been "gay" for 7 years - have 3 awesome teenage kids and am a YOUNG Grandad LOL They, and the rest of my family and friends are really cool that I'm gay - I really am very lucky!! Happy days. Kids live in Kent so house here (Essex) is on the market and hoping to move back that way soon :)

From Liverpool originally, got a northern accent but probably sounds more Manc as rents are from Manchester.

Professional and chilled guy. Run own training & recruitment business. Enjoy nights in and also to party hard every so often - despite my kids telling me I'm too old for that now haha.

Started bootcamp in Oct 2013 and love it and now have personal training too..... I'm not obsessed with fitness by any means but I do feel great after a session....

Authenticity is really important to me so please be upfront and genuine. Not in to playing games :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDirector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Tomorrow People, Hollyoaks
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesA few good men
Music typesPop, Dance
Idea of funSomething that requires energy whether thats a long walk on a nice day or working out
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Family, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be a great role model for my kids and grandson, provide for them, my partner and myself and for us all to be HAPPY!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera connection….
On the first dateHave a beer, a meal chat and chill