New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Father/Singer/Songwriter/Gamer /Storyteller Looking for Friends/Companionship

Male (38) looking for Male Santa Fe, Texas, United States

My friends would say that I am sarcastic but funny, down to earth but always with my head in the clouds and that I am a person with a very good heart. I would agree with their assessment. I am very much into writing including songs. I play guitar, piano and enjoy video games and binge watching Netflix. I consider myself a decent cook in a southern way.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAssistant Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBuffy the Vampire Slayer, Alphas, The Riches, The West Wing. I'm also into Anime really enjoy Naruto, Hunter x Hunter, Full Metal Alchemist and Sword Art Online
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDr. Horrible's Sing A Long Blog, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Any Marvel Movie
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsWilliam Fitzsimmons, The Weepies, Marilyn Manson, Eminem, Matchbox 20, Fuel, Tantric, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Savage Garden, Death Cab for Cutie, The Postal Service, Fru Fru, Imogen Heap, Pentatonix
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Satire, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Dark Elf Trilogy, The Dragonlance Saga, The Xanth Novels, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, IT, The Running Man, Anything Neil Gaiman does.
Idea of funConversation, Gaming together, playing music to each other or just listening
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Fishing, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for honestly, loyalty and trust. I look for someone who can be my partner in life, someone who will lift me up as I do the same for them. I want someone who courts me, makes me feel special and loves to spend time with me
On the first dateI'm up for anything