New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sean Chuang

Male (39) looking for Male Taipei, Taiwan

I am a dad-to-be living in Taiwan. I am a decent, mild-tempered person, like to cook and bake in my leisure time. I also enjoy exercise like swimming, yoga and cycling. My first baby hopefully will come to the world in late 2016 or early 2017 and I'll fly to California frequently in 2016. I hope to find a partner to build our family life together :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageChinese
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSenior Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesClassical
Reading selectionHealth, Mystery, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo build a family, be a good dad as well as a partner.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding and supportive, well aware of healthy life style, having regular exercise habbits
On the first dateGoing out for diner or movies or cooking at home