New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No hurry, just looking for a dad.

Male (39) looking for Male Curitiba, Paraná, Brazil

Just a regular, masculine, caring Brazilian man who needs a dad to love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
How old is your cat?8
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?No breed. Just a yellow-ish, regular cat.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMe.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBrazilian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI can't say... maybe there is one, but I can't say it now.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesBlade runner, Indiana jones (all of them), Star Wars, Amélie Poulain, drama and war movies in general...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsLoreena McKennit, Garth Brooks, Queen, Led Zeppelin and more.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksNow that's a hard one. Let's keep it to a chat time.
Idea of funBeing free to act: sleeping, cooking, gardening, going out, making love, traveling, visiting friends (and receiving them too), talking all day or night long, long walks, road trips, being to new places, learning a language - living large.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThat's a good question. Maybe more restaurants...

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeBeing respectful and respected; being free to live what life has to offer - and that does not include whatever is vicious. I guess I'm a free spirit. At last, but not at least... love does matter.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThat is hard to say... I expect no prince! Just let people show what they are so I will learn how to like them. All in all, a sense of honor could be a good trait, though.
On the first dateI'd do my best to hear what they have to say. I'd let them talk it away, so I could have a better idea on who they are. I'd take them somewhere there's music they like, so they'd feel more comfortable. I'd avoid touching and kissing and more - but I can't say that wouldn't happen!