New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Peaceful life, peaceful man

Male (52) looking for Male Montgomery, Texas, United States

Fun, exciting, and very caring, love life, and Family a must, great sense of humor good cook I love to dance like to travel just enjoy life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageMexican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Job TitleDesigner consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsESPN 1 and 2
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesVintage
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Health, Horror, Sports
Idea of funCooking
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo be completely Happy ;)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompassion, sensitivity, and can do dishes
On the first dateCan be anywhere from going to the water sitting by it with a bottle of wine maybe a six pack of beer to a sporting event to dinner at a restaurant to whatever he would like to do

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Rodeo, Rugby, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamCubs

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting