New here? Sign Up Have an account?

More to LOVE

Male (29) looking for Male Mead, Oklahoma, United States

Sole custody of my 3 yr old son is the best thing in the world. A family of 2+ would be great. Please, let's keep the game playing on the floor and be honest from word one.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHair Stylist/ Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Little Mermaid
Favorite movies typesFamily
Music typesCountry, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeOwn the life dream by fulfilling it successfully.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGenuinely honest and intelligent enough to know excuses is for laziness. someone Motivated and passionate about not only living for now but the future as well.
On the first dateI'm open to many things. My end goal for a first date would be being able to establish an idea of a possible connection.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cheerleading, Croquet, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Paintball, Rodeo, Sailing, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Windsurfing
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging