New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for Mr. Right

Male (28) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

NOT Mr. Right Now. No hook ups. In search of a real relationship with someone who is an adult and has their life at least semi together. Kids don't bother me in fact I prefer someone with kids preferably young kids so guys around my age. Not looking for a "Daddy". I do not have kids but I am not into the whole irresponsible young gay scene. I still like to have fun and regularly go to music shows and festivals. Love camping, hiking, or anything out doors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Cat(s)

Cat breedNot sure she was a rescue. But she's all black

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
Gaming systemsPlayStation

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleOperation Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many to list. Just ask :)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI love any and all movies for different reasons. Let's chat about it. :)
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funBeing with friends or family. Being outdoors, going to music festivals and camp out there, listening to great music. Going to the gym.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI like someone who is okay with staying at home and watching movies while cuddling but also is okay with packing a bag with 30 minutes notice and going on a spontaneous road trip. Someone who will help me cook in the kitchen if you can't cook very well. I want to spend time with someone and share my life and what I have to offer.
On the first dateSomething random and unique for a first date. It will seems on who I'm taking out and what they like. I like to leave it a surprise.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting, Yoga